Commonwealth Games Selection

Congratulations to our five Edinburgh AC athletes selected to the Scotland Team for the 2018 Commonwealth Games.
Holly McArthur Heptathalon
Emma Nuttall High Jump
Chris O’Hare 1500m
Lynsey Sharp 800m
Jake Wightman 1500m

photos Jeff Holmes


Leave a Reply

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Club Gallery

  • Our Podium Award

  • Award Badges 2017

  • Archives