Fixtures 2019

Event Date Venue Entry
CLUB      
Edinburgh & Lothian Trials Sun 31/03/2019 Meadowmill SELF
Forth Valley League 1 Div 1 am Div 2 pm Sat 18/5/2019 Livingston club
Forth Valley League 2 Div 2 am Div 1 pm Sat 22/06/2019 G/Mth club
Forth Valley League Final   Div 1 & 2 Sat 24/08/2019 G/Mth club
Youth Dev. League Div 1 Lower u13-15 + u17 challenge Sat 27/04/2019 G/Mth club
Youth Dev. League Div 1 Lower u13-15 + u17 challenge Sun 19/05/2019 G/Mth club
Youth Dev. League Div 1 Lower u13-15 + u17 challenge Sun 23/06/2019 Scotstoun club
Scottish Youth Dev. League FINAL Sun 04/08/2019 G/Mth club
Youth Dev. League National Final Lower Sat 07/09/2019 Manchester club
Youth Dev. League  Upper u17-20 Sun 05/05/2019 Carlisle club
Youth Dev. League  Upper u17-20 Sun 26/05/2019 Carlisle club
Youth Dev. League Upper u17-20 Sun 30/06/2019 Trafford club
Youth Dev. League National Final Upper Sun 09/09/2019 Manchester club
Scottish Men’s League 1 Sat 04/05/2019 G/Mth club
Scottish Men’s League 2 Sun 16/06/2019 G/Mth club
Scottish Men’s League 3 Sun 21/07/2019 Aberdeen club
Scottish Men’s League 4 Sat 31/08/2019 G/Mth club
Scottish Woman’s League 1 Sun 14/04/2019 Aberdeen club
Scottish Woman’s League 2 Sun 16/06/2019 Scotstoun club
Scottish Woman’s League 3 Sun 21/07/2019 G/Mth club
UK Womens league Sun 09/06/2019 Leigh club
UK Womens league Sat 06/07/2019 Eton club
UK Womens league Sat 03/08/2019 Birmingham club
CHAMPIONSHIPS      
Scottish 10,000m Championships Fri 19/04/2019 Crownpoint SELF
East District Championships Sat 11/05/2019 G/Mth SELF
East District Championships Sun 12/05/2019 G/Mth SELF
Scottish 5Km Championships Open inc Masters 5K Sun 26/05/2019 Aberdeen SELF
Scottish U17/U20 3Km Championships Fri 31/05/2019 Scotstoun SELF
Scottish National Masters Championships Sat 13/07/19 G/Mth SELF
Scottish National Combined Events Sat 13 & Sun 14/07/2019 G/Mth SELF
Scot. Relay Champs 4x100m/300m/400m Sat 14/09/2019 G/Mth club
Scottish Athletics 3 x 800m Relays   Sat 14/09/2019 G/Mth club
Scottish Senior & U17 Championships Sat 17/08/2019 G/Mth SELF
Scottish Senior & U17 Championships Sun 18/08/2019 G/Mth SELF
Scottish U13 &U20 Championships Sat 10/08/2019 G/Mth SELF
Scottish U15 &U20 Championships Sun 11/08/2019 G/Mth SELF
OPEN GRADED      
East Lothian Sun 05/05/2019 Meadowmill SELF
East Lothian Fri 28/06/2019 Meadowmill SELF
East Lothian Tues 30/07/2019 Meadowmill SELF
East Lothian Say 31/08/2019 Meadowmill SELF
G/Mth OG Meet 1 Wed 01/05/2019 G/Mth SELF
G/Mth OG Meet 2 Wed 05/06/2019 G/Mth SELF
G/Mth OG Meet 3 Wed 03/07/2019 G/Mth SELF
G/Mth OG Meet 4 Wed 07/08/2019 G/Mth SELF
G/Mth OG Meet 5 Wed 04/09/2019 G/Mth SELF
Livingston OGM 1 Wed 17/04/2019 Livingston SELF
Livingston OGM 2 Wed 23/05/2019 Livingston SELF
Livingston OGM 3 Wed 19/06/2019 Livingston SELF
Livingston OGM 4 Wed 21/08/2019 Livingston SELF
Livingston Open Combined Event Champs Sun 05/08/2019 Livingston SELF
Scottish Athletics Jumps Series 1 Sun 26/05/2019 Aberdeen SELF
Scottish Athletics Jumps Series 2 Sun 28/07/2019 Pitreavie SELF
Scottish Athletics Jumps Series 3 Sat 14/09/2019  Livingston SELF
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix 1 Sat 13/04/2019 Inverness SELF
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix 2 Sat 25/05/2019 Livingston SELF
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix 3 Sat 27/07/2019 Livingston SELF
Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix 4 Sat 24/08/2019 Livingston SELF
Scottish Athletics Hurdles OG Sat 14/09/2019 G/Mth SELF
Pitreavie Trophy Meeting Sun 08/09/2019 Pitreavie SELF
SCHOOLS/UNIVERSITY      
Scottish Uni  & College Athletics Champs Sat 20/04/2019 G/Mth UNI
Secondary Relays Fri 31/05/2019 Hutcheson Grammer SCHL
Pentathalon & Primary Relays Sat 01/06/2019 G/Mth SCHL
Scottish Schools Championships Day1 Fri 07/06/2019 G/Mth SCHL
Scottish Schools Championships Day2 Sat 08/06/2019 G/Mth SCHL
SIAB International Sat 20/07/2019 Swansea selection

You can also download a copy in pdf format HERE

  • Club Gallery

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives