MacDonald Handicap

Many  thanks to all our 35 finishers on a cold but sunny morning.
Special thanks to all the helpers and marshalls, we couldn’t do it without you.

Well done to Aaaron Devereaux on winning the McDonald Trophy as the handicap winner.

Congratulations also to Hazel MacCormack who was the fastest lady and to Neil Renault who was the fastest man.
Gavin Phillip

Thanks Gavin  and everyone else involved in organising, was a really fun event Рfeels great to be back.
Peter Simpson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives