Medals at the National Short Course XC

Medal Winners

Senior Women
1st  Eloise Walker
2nd Kirsty Walker

1st Team
Eloise Walker (1st), Kirsty Walker (2nd), Nancy Scott (5th), Alice Goodall (10th)

Masters Women
3rd (V50) Janet Dunbar

U17 Women
3rd Team
Elsa McGregor (5th), Jessica Taylor (14th), Christina Edgar (20th)

Lindsays Short Course XC 2023 Copyright Bobby Gavin Byline Must be Used

Senior Men
3rd Freddie Carcas

Masters Men
2nd (V40) Iain Whitaker

Our other Teams and Athletes

U17 Women
Kate MacPhail (36th) ,
Megan McKay(48th)

U15  Girls
13th Team:
Catriona Scott (55th), Juno Neal (62nd), Sofia Bautista Flecha (68th),

U15 Boys
8th Team:
Reuben Lees (23rd), Josh Daunt (32nd), Lukas Sonneville (37th)

U17 Men
10th Team:
Patrick Barnes (22nd), Dylan Daunt (28th), Jamie Duncan (81st)

Senior Men
4th Team:
Freddie Carcas (3rd), Noah Howlett (20th), Iain Whitaker (36th), John Lenehan (49th)

photos Bobby Gavin and Enid Johnston

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives