Commonwealth Games Squad

Congratulations to the 11 Edinburgh AC athletes who were named in the Scottish Athletics Commonwealth Games Squad and shall be supported by them over the next 12 months.
Emily Dudgeon 800m
Tom Holligan 100m
Susan McKelvie Hammer
Freya Murray-Ross  Marathon
Emma Nuttall High Jump
Chris O’Hare 1500m
Kimberley Reed Hammer
Lynsey Sharp 800m
Emily Stewart 3000m Steeple Chase
Kirsty Yates Shot Putt
Jay Younger 400m

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives