EAC Road Race Grand Prix

Well done to our winners of the Road Race Grand Prix, with results counting over 5 events

1st  Doireann Hughes  405 points
2nd Hazel MacCormick 402 points
3rd Janet Dunbar  333 points

1st V40 Hazel MacCormick 402 points
1st V50 Janet Dunbar  333 points

1st Ewan Cameron 472 points
2nd Noah Howlett 471 points
3rd John Lenehan 467 points 1st V40 Ewan Cameron 472 points
1st V50 Michael Fullerton
1st V60 Eric Stevenson

Full results can be found on the EAC Endurance Facebook page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives