East District Cross Country Championships

Lots of our athletes competing in the East District XC Championships, with medals wins for the Boys, Girls and Senior ladies

photo Adria Stott

Junior Boys
2nd Lukas Sonneville, Dylan Daunt, William Clayton
(Lukas Sonneville 2nd fastest U13), (Dylan Daunt 3rd  fastest U15)
7th Patrick Pim, Danny Convery, Wilbur Mansell
17th Murray Kirkhope, Josh Daunt, Jamie Duncan

photo Adrian Stott

Junior Girls
3rd  Isla Duncan, Jessica Taylor, Orlaith Shepherd
(Jessica Taylor fastest U15), (Orlaith Shepherd fastest U17)
11th Katy MacDonald, Megan McKay, Freya Pryce
17th Juno Taylor, Joanna Hirst, Kate McPhail
23rd Venus Tarsia, Dashka MacDonald, Anna Cruden

Senior Ladies photo Adrian Stott
Veteran Ladies photo Rebecca Nakivell

Senior Women
2nd Beth Ansell, Victoria Barthelmess, Kirsty Walker
(Beth Ansell 6th Fastest)
9th Elaine Eadie, Katie Johnson, Anise Macaulay Orr
10th Lauren Stoddart, Carolyn Cameron, Sorcha Shepherd
19th and 3rd Vetrans Susan Ridley, Karen Dobbie, Isobel Joiner
23rd Isla Scott-Pearce, Joanne Clancey, Sheila MacAllister
29th Kirsty Wilson, Harriet McRae, Sinead Gallagher

photo Richard Michael Clark

Senior Men
6th Noah Howlett, Nathan Brown, Scott MacLeod, Samuel Leitch
(Noah Howlett 7th Fastest Time)
12th Gavin Cooney, Pierre-Alain Bouffandeau, Kevin Hamilton, Sam MacNeil
18th John Mowbray, Laurence Liu, Callum Stephen, Patrick J Murray
24th Euan Marshall, Andrej Kujikis, Terry Roberts, Karel Vesely
33rd and 10th Veterans, Gavin Phillip, Andrew Latham, Lewis Orr, David Cross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives