Inter-District Cross Country Team

After the East District Cross-Country the following Junior Athletes have been picked to represent East Scotland at the Inter-District in Edinburgh on 7th January.  This is nearly 50% of the Team, a  great result.
(Enid Johnston)

Under/13 Boys
Freddie Carcas
Michael Swinton

Under/13 Girls  
Hilary Lewin
Amy Armstrong
Esme Stewart
Julia Laughland
Catherine Bough

Under/15 Boys
Josh Kerr
Alex Carcas
Robert Bough

Under/15 Girls  
Alexandra Hunter
Sarah Findlay
Erin Cant
Bethan McGregor
Alison Broadhurst
Hannah Cameron
Pheobe Crosthwaite

Under/17 Boys
Chris Ponton
Jake Kerr

Under/17 Girls
Rachael Dunn
Emma Dunnett
Oonagh Dunnett
Rosanna Stewart
Olivia MacKenzie
Olivia O’Hare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives