McDonald Handicap Trophy 2016

McDonald Handicap Trophy 2016


EAC have held this annual trophy since 1936 . Last years winner Leon Johnson defended the trophy but new recruit Eoghain Hoare was first to cross the line outsprinting former ESH member Eilidh Gillanders.

My thanks to all stewards and recorders .Traybakes and Summerhall Brewery for catering !

Eoghain Hoare wins trophy and his real time was 19.30

Real Times
Stuart Johnstone 16.06
John Lenehan 16.12
Leon Johnson 16.17
Naomi Forshaw 17.37 guest 1st woman
Ian Craven 17.40
Chloe Cox 18.07 guest 2nd woman
Roddie Forgie18.21guest
Martin Ferguson 18.26 1st M vet
Alex Quayle 18.33
Janet Dunbar 18.37 1st W vet
Richard Meade 18.41
Eoghain Hoare 19.33
Richrd Paddock 19.40
Ally Love 19.43 guest
Cath Ferry 19.59 2nd w vet
Silver Storic 20.37
Josh Burchill 20.49 guest
Dan Rivera 20.58 2nd m vet
Charlotte Garry 21.08b3rd woman
Eilidh Gillanders 21.34
Eric Stevenson 21.45 1st v60
Brian Howie 22.49
Anne Duncan 23.07 guest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives