National Senior Indoor Championships

National Senior Indoor Championships 2013 –Emirates Arena

Edinburgh AC medal winners:
60m      Kathryn Christie  2nd,  7.72
800m    Kirsten Peters      1st  2:11.03
HJ        Jayne Nisbet          1st  1.80m
LJ         Sarah Warnock     2nd  6.04m
LJ         Lisa Ferguson        3rd   6.01m
TJ         Sarah Warnock     2nd   11.75m
Shot     Kirsty Yates            1st   15.14

 60m      Tom Holligan       3rd  7.05
200m    Patrick Swan       3rd  22.27
1500m Andrew Crichton  1st 3:59.25
LJ         Gary McKay          3rd  6.92m

 Full results can be viewed here: National Senior Champs 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives