New Year Sprint

jazmineWell done to Jazmine Tomlinson on winning the  New Year Sprint at Musselburgh Race Course,
Jazmine is the first female winner in the 147 year history of the event.






Other Edinburgh AC winners at the three  day event were:
Cal McLennan: 800 metres Open Handicap
Cameron Tindle: 110 metres Short Limit Invitation Handicap
Rebecca Grieve: 90 metres Youths Handicap and the 60 metres Youths Limited Handicap U13
Christabel Antwi: 60 metres Youths Limited Handicap U16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives