Our Top Ten

Scottish Athletics have announced the Commonwealth Games Squad for 2012, the squad includes ten Edinburgh AC athletes, who are listed below with their coaches.

Tom Holligan (Keith Ridley) 200m
Gregor MacLean (Alan Richardson) Pole Vault
Susan McKelvie (Alan Bertram) Hammer
Freya Murray (Steve Jones) 10k
Jayne Nisbet (Emily Parker) High jump
Emma Nuttall (Laurier Primeau) High jump
Chris O’Hare (Steve Gulley) 1500m
Kimberley Reed (Alan Bertram) Hammer
Lynsey Sharp (David Sunderland) 800m

The full squad can be viewed here: commonwealth_games_squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives