Robertson Handicap

Well done to winner Dave Mclean photographed being presented the trophy presented the trophy by Club President Yvonne Jones.

Thanks to the many volunteers helping to make a very successful competition.
Gavin Phillip, starter and organiser. recorders Chris, Gavin and Alex Jackson and all the Stewards

photos Brian Aitken, more photos in our gallery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives