Scottish Athletics Annual Awards Sat 27th Oct

Congratulations to all our award winners:

Lynsey Sharp Scottish Athletics  Kukri Athlete of the Year. Lynsey also won the Eric Liddell Trophy at the Edinburgh Sports Awards.

Emily Dudgeon under 20 Athlete of the Year.

Freya Murray Ross Dallas Award – an annual merit award for an outstanding athlete

George Sinclair Honorary Life Membership

Edinburgh AC Track and Field Club of the year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Our Podium Award

  • Club Gallery

  • Club Stats

  • Support Edinburgh Athletic Club

  • Award Badges 2019

  • Archives